Biennial SA Congress

Since 1990, ASA-Asia (now the SA) has continued to hold its biennial Congress as follows:


9th ASA-Asia Congress

(Amateur Softball Association – Asia)

1990Manila, Philippines
10th ASA-Asia Congress1991Jakarta, Indonesia
11th ASA-Asia Congress1992Tokyo, Japan
12th ASA-Asia Congress1994Singapore
13th ASA-Asia Congress1996Surajkund, India
14th ASA-Asia Congress15 December 1998Bangkok, Thailand
15th ASA-Asia Congress12 December 2000Aurangabad, India
16th ASA-Asia Congress22 December 2002Shenzen, China

17th SCA Congress

(Change of name to Softball Confederation Asia)

04 September 2004Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
18th SCA Congress22 December 2006Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
19th SCA Congress19 December 2008Seoul, Korea
20th SCA Congress06 December 2010Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
21st SCA Congress09 December 2012Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

22nd SCA Congress

29 October 2014Nantou, Chinese Taiwan

23rd SCA Congress

15 December 2016Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

24th SCA Congress

05 December 2018Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

25th SA Congress

 (Change of name to Softball Asia)

15 December 2020Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
(Via ZOOM)

Softball Asia Extraordinary Congress

21 December 2021Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
(Via ZOOM)

26th SA Congress

3 July 2022Taipei,Taiwan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.